Bell Schedule

        

Monday to Thursday                           Friday

     

8:25  First Warning Bell 8:25  First Warning Bell    
 8:30 Block 1 8:30  Block 1    
10:10 Morning Recess 10:00  Morning Recess    
 10:25 Block 2 10:15  Blocks 2 & 3    
 11:55 Lunch 12:30  Dismissal    
12:15 Lunch Recess        
12:40 Block 3        
2:10 Afternoon recess        
2:25 Block 4        
3:25 Dismissal        

                          

  • All
  • Athletics
  • General
August 2018
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal

Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Athletics
  • General
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, August 27, 2018
PD Days
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
PD Days
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
PD Days
Thursday, August 30, 2018
PD Days
Friday, August 31, 2018
No School
Monday, September 3, 2018
No School
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
First Day of School
Monday, October 8, 2018
Happy Thanksgiving (No School)
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
PD Day (No School for Students)
Monday, November 12, 2018
No School (Remembrance Day)
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
PD Day (No School for Students)
Monday, December 24, 2018
Christmas Break (No School)
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Christmas Break (No School)
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Christmas Break (No School)
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Christmas Break (No School)
Friday, December 28, 2018
Christmas Break (No School)
Saturday, December 29, 2018
Christmas Break (No School)
Sunday, December 30, 2018
Christmas Break (No School)
Monday, December 31, 2018
Christmas Break (No School)
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Christmas Break (No School)
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Christmas Break (No School)
Thursday, January 3, 2019
Christmas Break (No School)
Friday, January 4, 2019
Christmas Break (No School)
Saturday, January 5, 2019
Christmas Break (No School)
Sunday, January 6, 2019
Christmas Break (No School)
Monday, January 28, 2019
PD Day (No School for Students)
Monday, February 18, 2019
No School
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
No School
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
No School
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Teacher Convention (No School for Students)
Friday, February 22, 2019
Teacher Convention (No School for Students)
Monday, March 11, 2019
PD Day (No School for Students)
Friday, April 19, 2019
Easter Break (No School)
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Easter Break (No School)
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Easter Break (No School)
Monday, April 22, 2019
Easter Break (No School)
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Easter Break (No School)
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Easter Break (No School)
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Easter Break (No School)
Friday, April 26, 2019
Easter Break (No School)
Monday, May 20, 2019
No School
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
PD Day (No School for Students)
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Last Day Activities
Thursday, June 27, 2019
PD Day (No School for Students)
Friday, June 28, 2019
PD Day (No School for Students)