Vulcan Prairieview Bell Schedule

                               

Monday to Thursday:                                            Friday:   

8:25        First Warning Bell                                  8:25        First Warning Bell         

8:30        Start of the day, Blocks 1 and 2              8:30        Start of the day, Blocks 1 and 2                 

10:10     Morning Recess                                      10:00       Morning Recess  

10:25     Blocks 3 and 4                                       10:15       Block 3 and 4    

11:55     Lunch                                                    11:55       Lunch break   

12:15     Lunch Recess                                         12:20       Agendas/wrap up  

12:38     Blocks 5 and 6                                       12:30       Dismissal

2:10        Afternoon Recess                           

2:25        Block 7                                

3:24        Dismissal                                                            

                         

 

Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Athletics
  • General
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Hot Dog Day
Patrollers Skating with the Hurricanes
Thursday, January 26, 2017
Art Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Jr. Curling
Time: 3:45 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, January 27, 2017
Literacy Day Booknic
Time: 11:45 am - 12:15 pm

Bring your lunch, a good book and a blanket!

Vulcan Volunteers
Time: 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Monday, January 30, 2017
Dodgeball Intramurals Begin
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
PD Days (No School for Students)
Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Tech Club Resumes
Thursday, February 2, 2017
Art Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Jr. Curling
Time: 3:45 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, February 3, 2017
5/6 Floor Hockey Tournament
Vulcan Volunteers
Time: 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Hot Lunch
Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Assembly
Time: 9:40 am - 10:10 am
Tech Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Thursday, February 9, 2017
Art Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Jr. Curling
Time: 3:45 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, February 10, 2017
Vulcan Volunteers
Time: 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Hot Dog Day
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Tech Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Thursday, February 16, 2017
Ski Trip
Friday, February 17, 2017
Spirit Day
Vulcan Volunteers
Time: 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Monday, February 20, 2017
Family Day (No School)
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Parent-Teacher Interview Lieu Day (No School)
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Parent-Teacher Interview Lieu Day (No School)
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Teacher Convention (No School for Students)
Friday, February 24, 2017
Teacher Convention (No School for Students)
Monday, February 27, 2017
Farm Safety Presentations
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
Farm Safety Presentations
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Tech Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Thursday, March 2, 2017
Final Jr. Curling
Friday, March 3, 2017
Vulcan Volunteers
Time: 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Saturday, March 4, 2017
Jr. Curling Bonspiel
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Parent-Teacher Interviews
Wednesday, March 8, 2017
Parent-Teacher Interviews
Friday, March 10, 2017
Vulcan Volunteers
Time: 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Monday, March 13, 2017
PD Day (No School for Students)
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Tech Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017
Badminton Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Friday, March 17, 2017
Vulcan Volunteers
Time: 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Monday, March 20, 2017
Badminton Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Tech Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Thursday, March 23, 2017
Badminton Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Friday, March 24, 2017
Vulcan Volunteers
Time: 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Monday, March 27, 2017
Badminton Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Tech Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Thursday, March 30, 2017
Badminton Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Friday, March 31, 2017
Vulcan Volunteers
Time: 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Monday, April 3, 2017
Badminton Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Tech Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Thursday, April 6, 2017
Badminton Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Friday, April 7, 2017
Vulcan Volunteers
Time: 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm
Monday, April 10, 2017
Badminton Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Tech Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Thursday, April 13, 2017
Badminton Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Friday, April 14, 2017
Happy Easter (No School)
Saturday, April 15, 2017
Happy Easter (No School)
Sunday, April 16, 2017
Happy Easter (No School)
Monday, April 17, 2017
Happy Easter (No School)
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Happy Easter (No School)
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Happy Easter (No School)
Thursday, April 20, 2017
Happy Easter (No School)
Friday, April 21, 2017
Happy Easter (No School)
Monday, May 1, 2017
PD Day (No School for Students)
Monday, May 22, 2017
Victoria Day (No School)
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
PD Day (No School for Students)
Monday, June 19, 2017
Grade 6 Reading PAT
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Grade 6 Math PAT
Friday, June 23, 2017
Grade 6 Science PAT
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Last Day Activities
Thursday, June 29, 2017
PD Day (No School for Students)
Friday, June 30, 2017
PD Day (No School for Students)