Bell Schedule

        

Monday to Thursday                           Friday

     

8:25  First Warning Bell 8:25  First Warning Bell    
 8:30 Block 1 8:30  Block 1    
10:10 Morning Recess 10:00  Morning Recess    
 10:25 Block 2 10:15  Blocks 2 & 3    
 11:55 Lunch 12:30  Dismissal    
12:15 Lunch Recess        
12:40 Block 3        
2:10 Afternoon recess        
2:25 Block 4        
3:25 Dismissal        

                          

Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Athletics
  • General
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Last Tech Club of 2017! See you in 2018
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Jr. Curling
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, December 15, 2017
Crazy Christmas Hair and Hat Spirit Day
Carols at the Extendicare
Time: 12:30 pm - 1:40 pm
Monday, December 18, 2017
Christmas Concert Rehearsal at CRC
Early Morning Caroling
Time: 8:00 am - 8:25 am
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Christmas Concert

Show starts at 7:00. Be there at 6:30.

Christmas Feast
Early Morning Caroling
Time: 8:00 am - 8:25 am
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Intramural Finals
Early Morning Caroling
Time: 8:00 am - 8:25 am
Thursday, December 21, 2017
Staff-Student Hockey Game
Early Morning Caroling
Time: 8:00 am - 8:25 am
Friday, December 22, 2017
Christmas Break
Saturday, December 23, 2017
Christmas Break
Sunday, December 24, 2017
Christmas Break
Monday, December 25, 2017
Christmas Break
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Christmas Break
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Christmas Break
Thursday, December 28, 2017
Christmas Break
Friday, December 29, 2017
Christmas Break
Saturday, December 30, 2017
Christmas Break
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Christmas Break
Monday, January 1, 2018
Christmas Break
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Christmas Break
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Christmas Break
Thursday, January 4, 2018
Christmas Break
Friday, January 5, 2018
Christmas Break
Monday, January 8, 2018
Back to School
Thursday, January 11, 2018
Jr. Curling
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, January 12, 2018
Spirit Day
Monday, January 15, 2018
Grade 3/4 Math Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Jr. Curling
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Monday, January 22, 2018
Grade 3/4 Math Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018
Jr. Curling
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Monday, January 29, 2018
Grade 3/4 Math Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Assembly
Jr. Curling
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Monday, February 5, 2018
Grade 3/4 Math Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Jr. Curling
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Monday, February 12, 2018
Grade 3/4 Math Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Assembly
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Jr. Curling
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, February 16, 2018
Spirit Day
Monday, February 19, 2018
No School (Family Day)
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Parent-Teacher Interview Lieu Day (No Students)
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Parent-Teacher Interview Lieu Day (No Students)
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Teacher Convention (No Students)
Friday, February 23, 2018
Teacher Convention (No Students)
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Jr. Curling
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Jr. Curling Bonspiel
Time: 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Assembly
Monday, March 12, 2018
PD Day (No Students)
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Badminton Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, March 19, 2018
Badminton Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Assembly
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Badminton Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Friday, March 23, 2018
Spirit Day
Monday, March 26, 2018
Badminton Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Thursday, March 29, 2018
Badminton Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Friday, March 30, 2018
Easter Break (No School)
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Easter Break (No School)
Sunday, April 1, 2018
Easter Break (No School)
Monday, April 2, 2018
Easter Break (No School)
Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Easter Break (No School)
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Easter Break (No School)
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Easter Break (No School)
Friday, April 6, 2018
Easter Break (No School)
Monday, April 9, 2018
Badminton Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Thursday, April 12, 2018
Assembly
Badminton Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, April 16, 2018
Badminton Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Grade 3/4 Drumheller Trip
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Grade 3/4 Drumheller Trip
Badminton Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, April 23, 2018
Badminton Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Assembly
Thursday, April 26, 2018
Badminton Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Friday, April 27, 2018
Spirit Day
Monday, April 30, 2018
Badminton Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018
Badminton Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Grade 3-6 County Badminton Tournament
Monday, May 7, 2018
Track Club
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Assembly
Track Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, May 14, 2018
PD Day (No Students)
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Track Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Friday, May 18, 2018
Spirit Day
Monday, May 21, 2018
No School
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
PD Day (No Students)
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Assembly
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Track Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, May 28, 2018
Track Club
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Track Club
Time: 3:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, June 4, 2018
Track Club
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Track Meet
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Assembly
Track Meet Rain Date
Friday, June 15, 2018
Spirit Day
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Last Day Activities
Thursday, June 28, 2018
PD Day (No Students)
Friday, June 29, 2018
PD Day (No Students)