Vulcan Prairieview Bell Schedule

                               

Monday to Thursday:                                            Friday:   

8:25        First Warning Bell                                  8:25        First Warning Bell         

8:30        Start of the day, Blocks 1 and 2              8:30        Start of the day, Blocks 1 and 2                 

10:10     Morning Recess                                      10:00       Morning Recess  

10:25     Blocks 3 and 4                                       10:15       Block 3 and 4    

11:55     Lunch                                                    11:55       Lunch break   

12:15     Lunch Recess                                         12:20       Agendas/wrap up  

12:38     Blocks 5 and 6                                       12:30       Dismissal

2:10        Afternoon Recess                           

2:25        Block 7                                

3:24        Dismissal                                                            

                         

 

Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Athletics
  • General
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Monday, May 1, 2017
PD Day (No School for Students)
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
"Hats On" for Mental Health Day
Time: 12:00 am

Wear your best hat to help raise awareness of the importance of good mental health and help remove the stigma associated with mental illnesses.

Monday, May 22, 2017
Victoria Day (No School)
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
PD Day (No School for Students)
Monday, June 19, 2017
Grade 6 Reading PAT
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Grade 6 Math PAT
Friday, June 23, 2017
Grade 6 Science PAT
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Last Day Activities
Thursday, June 29, 2017
PD Day (No School for Students)
Friday, June 30, 2017
PD Day (No School for Students)